A brief (and yes, very typical) get to know me

This may or may not be the best decision I have ever made. As a young YouTube fanatic, I debated for months over beginning my own channel- but it just seemed so.. “public”. Still drawn to the idea of having some sort of place on the internet, my own little (very little) corner a blog seemed like the next best thing. And so here I am. An excited 16-year-old girl, living in sheep-ridden, (secretly-Australia), New Zealand- venturing into the depths of blogging! (And maybe watching Desperate Housewives on the side). I haven’t decided on a theme, or even what on Earth I’m going to post about yet. I’m also quite sure the only person who will be reading these posts for at least the next few months will be myself-┬ábut hey, you’ve got to start somewhere, right?

Leave a Reply

